MENA-Consult Lutz Rossburg

Professional MENA Consulting for the Corporate Sector

Even in the digital age projects and contracts are developed by people, and nowhere else does this “human factor” play such an important role than in the Middle East and North African region (MENA region), extending from Morocco to Iran. Without local personal network, reciprocal appreciation, trust and mutual benefit, it is not possible to do good business in this region.

Although, there is enormous potential: Figures from the German Federal Office for Statistics document that this region – leaving aside Europe - is the third largest export destination for German goods and that its importance continues to grow.

Our Experience for Your Success

We are pleased to support you
to develop and successfully implement
customized and sustainable business strategies.

Business Set-up & Strategy

We advice and support you in many areas of strategic business set-up. [ more ]

Business Development

We provide our expertise to overcome temporary shortages in your business development. [ more ]

Troubleshooting & Mediation

As external adviser, we provide support to find mutually satisfactory solutions [ more ]

Personnel Consulting & Coaching

We help you to better understand the mentality of local business partners and clients. [ more ]

Why MENA?

The MENA region offers enormous economic potential for German companies. It is already now the third most important export destination for German goods outside Europe. In 2013 German businesses exported goods valued at over 40 billion Euros to the region and this business will continue to grow.

The most important trade partners of German companies within the MENA region currently belong to the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) [ more ]

MENA-Consult Lutz Rossburg

Professionelle MENA-Beratung für Unternehmen

Auch im digitalen Zeitalter werden Projekte und Verträge von Menschen entwickelt. Und nirgendwo zählt dieser „menschliche Faktor“ so viel wie in der Region des Nahen und Mittleren Ostens und Nordafrika (MENA-Region), die von Marokko bis zum Iran reicht. Ohne persönliches Netzwerk vor Ort, gegenseitige Wertschätzung, Vertrauen und beiderseitigen Vorteil ist in dieser Region kein gutes Geschäft zu machen.

Dabei ist das Potenzial enorm: Zahlen des Statistischen Bundesamtes belegen, dass die Region - außerhalb Europas - die drittwichtigste Handelsregion für deutsche Waren ist - mit weiter steigender Tendenz.

Unsere Erfahrung für Ihren Erfolg

Wir helfen Ihnen gern,
kundenspezifische und nachhaltige Strategien für Ihre Geschäftsentwicklung
mit der Region zu erarbeiten und diese erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Geschäftsaufbau & Strategie

Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie in vielen Bereichen des strategischen Geschäftsaufbaus [ weiter ]

Business Development

Wir unterstützen Sie bei temporären Engpässen mit unserer Expertise bei Ihrer Geschäftsfeldentwicklung. [ weiter ]

Troubleshooting & Mediation

Als externer Beraters bieten wir Ihnen Hilfe, für beide Seiten befriedigende Lösungen zu finden. [ weiter ]

Personalberatung & Coaching

Wir helfen Ihnen, die Mentalität lokaler Geschäftspartner und Kunden besser zu verstehen. [ weiter ]

Warum MENA?

Die MENA-Region ( Naher & Mittlerer Osten und Nordafrika) bietet für deutsche Unternehmen ein enormes Wirtschaftspotenzial. Schon heute ist sie die drittwichtigste Exportdestination für deutsche Waren außerhalb Europas. 2013 hat die deutsche Wirtschaft dorthin Güter im Wert von über 40 Milliarden Euro exportiert, mit weiter steigender Tendenz.

Die zur Zeit wichtigsten Handelspartner für deutsche Unternehmen in der MENA-Region gehören zum Golf Kooperationsrat ( Gulf Cooperation Council - GCC). Die gegenwärtigen Mitglieder des Golf Kooperationsrates sind Saudi-Arabien, die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate (VAE), Katar, Oman, Kuwait und Bahrain. [ weiter ]